Scientists

Our Scientists

Picture Name Designation Laboratory Phone Email Profile
image Dr. Gazi Nurun Nahar Sultana Chief Scientist Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology Research 01713066848 nngazi@gmail.com View
image Dr. Latiful Bari Principal Scientist Food Analysis & Research 01971560560 latiful@du.ac.bd View
image Dr. Md. Zakir Sultan Principal Scientist Drug Analysis & Research zakir.sultan@du.ac.bd View
image Dr. Rumana Akther Jahan Principal Scientist Materials Science Research 01827171949 rumanafi@yahoo.com View
image Dr. Sheikh Ariful Hoque Principal Scientist Tissue Culture 01685118122 ariful10@yahoo.com View
image Md. Abdur Rahman Senior Computer Scientist Software Development & Research 01795711176 arahman@du.ac.bd View
image Dr. Rokeya Begum Senior Scientist Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology Research 01716635249 rokeya@du.ac.bd View
image Dr. Samiran Bhattacharjee Senior Scientist Materials Science Research 01711704375 s.bhattacharjee@du.ac.bd View
image Mrs. Hasina Akhter Simol Senior Scientist Materials Science Research Laboratory 01819501208 shimulchem@yahoo.com View
image Mrs. Asma Rahman Senior Scientist Food Analysis & Research 01738740935 asmadupharma@gmail.com View
image Md. Arafat Al Mamun Senior Scientist Pilot Plant Research Laboratory 01712663911 mamun1050@gmail.com View
image Dr. Md. Abdul Matin Scientist Materials Science Research Laboratory 01700629793 matin_123bd@yahoo.com View
image Dr. Md. Asaduzzaman Shishir Post Doctoral Fellow Pilot Plant Research Laboratory 01556616495 shishir.mb@gmail.com View
image Dr. Tania Hossain Post Doctoral Fellow Tissue Culture Laboratory 01911737296 tuntun208@hotmail.com View
image Dr. Md. Nurul Huda Post Doctoral Fellow Air Quality Research & Monitoring Laboratory 01717165146 write2shakil@gmail.com View
image Mrs. Sharmin Zaman Emon Research Fellow Food Analysis & Research Laboratory 01914323842 sharmin_micro@yahoo.com View
image Ms. Rajia Sultana Research Fellow Drug Analysis & Research 01688165245 sultanarajia.accedu@gmail.com View
image Ms. Amika Ahmed Manzum Research Fellow Pilot Plant Research Laboratory 01715289983 amprithula@yahoo.com View
image Ms. Farzana Yasmin Research Fellow Environmental and Analytical Research Laboratory 01717693965 fyasmin_08@du.ac.bd View
image Md. Anowar Hosen Research Fellow Materials Science Research 01731402070 anowar0307@gmail.com View