Scientists

Our Scientists

Picture Name Designation Laboratory Phone Email Profile
image Dr. Gazi Nurun Nahar Sultana Chief Scientist Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology Research 01713066848 nngazi@gmail.com View
image Dr. Latiful Bari Chief Scientist Food, Nutrition and Agriculture 01971560560 latiful@du.ac.bd View
image Dr. Md. Zakir Sultan Principal Scientist Drug Analysis & Research zakir.sultan@du.ac.bd View
image Dr. Rumana Akther Jahan Principal Scientist Materials Science Research 01827171949 rumanafi@yahoo.com View
image Dr. Sheikh Ariful Hoque Principal Scientist Cell and Tissue Culture 01685118122 ariful10@yahoo.com View
image Dr. Rokeya Begum Principal Scientist Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology Research 01716635249 rokeya@du.ac.bd View
image Dr. Samiran Bhattacharjee Senior Scientist Materials Science Research 01711704375 s.bhattacharjee@du.ac.bd View
image Mrs. Hasina Akhter Simol Senior Scientist Materials Science Research 01819501208 shimulchem@yahoo.com View
image Dr. Asma Rahman Senior Scientist Food, Nutrition and Agriculture 01738740935 asma.pharma@du.ac.bd, asmadupharma@gmail.com View
image Dr. Md. Arafat Al Mamun Senior Scientist Fermentation and Pilot plant 01712663911 mamun1050@gmail.com View
image Dr. Md. Abdul Matin Senior Scientist Computer and Software Development 01700629793 matin_123bd@yahoo.com View
image Dr. Md. Nurul Huda Senior Scientist Air Quality and Environmental Pollution Research 01717165146 write2shakil@gmail.com View
image Md. Abdur Rahman Senior Computer Scientist Computer and Software Development 01795711176 arahman@du.ac.bd View
image Dr. Tania Hossain Scientist Cell and Tissue Culture 01911737296 tuntun208@hotmail.com View
image Md. Anowar Hosen Scientist Materials Science Research 01405722540 anowar0307@gmail.com View
image Dr. Sharmin Zaman Emon Scientist Food, Nutrition and Agriculture 01914323842 sharmin_micro@yahoo.com View
image Ms. Farzana Yasmin Scientist Environment and Analytical Chemistry 01717693965 fyasmin_08@du.ac.bd View
image Ms. Amika Ahmed Manzum Research Fellow Fermentation and Pilot plant 01715289983 amprithula@yahoo.com View